Category: DEFAULT


Dirtee Cash (Album Version) - Dizzee Rascal - Dirtee Cash (CDr)

Download Dirtee Cash (Album Version) - Dizzee Rascal - Dirtee Cash (CDr)
Label: Dirtee Stank Recordings - none • Format: CDr Single, Promo • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: House, Drum n Bass


Platinium 501 (Gamix) - American French Machine - Platinium 501 (Vinyl), The Chain Gang (6) - The Chain Gang (Cassette), Piero Focaccia - Valentintango (Vinyl), Subtraktive (Soulteks Stripped Down Dub) - cv313 - Subtraktive (File, MP3), Holy Deception - Deicide - Legion (CD, Album), La Citta E Grande, Matthew Pryor - Wrist Slitter (Vinyl, LP), Homage To Jobim, Torture (12 Dance Mix) - Jacksons* - Torture (New 12; Extended Remix) (Vinyl), Sher - Various - Shalom (CD), Conte Patiro - Imagenes, Nazca (12) - Mio min Mio Libertad... (CD, Album), Last Train To Trancentral (120 Rock Steady), Various - Stone.Scissors.Paper. 01.Stone (CD), Dança Da Luz - Trilhos - Fado Azul (CD, Album), Mpments Of Illusion - Shamall - Moments Of Illusion (CD, Album)

9 Responses

  1. Faukazahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Dirtee Cash on Discogs.
  2. Kajora says:
    Taken from the album 'Tongue N' Cheek'. You can buy the album from JB HiFi here: or download it from iTunes here:
  3. Ditilar says:
    " Dirtee Cash " is a song recorded by the British rapper Dizzee Rascal and was released as the fourth single from his fourth studio album Tongue n' Cheek. It was released digitally on 21 September and follows his No. 1 hits " Holiday " and " Bonkers ". It is his first solo song from the album and has to date reached No. 10 in the Grime, house.
  4. Salmaran says:
    " Dirtee Disco " is the fifth single from English rapper Dizzee Rascal 's fourth studio album Tongue n' Cheek, although the song only appears in the deluxe edition of the album. It features background vocals from former One True Voice member Daniel Pearce and samples The Staple Singers ' track, " I'll Take You There ".
  5. Taugrel says:
    Label: Dirtee Stank Recordings - STANKCDX • Format: 2x, CD Album, Deluxe Edition Dirtee Deluxe Edition, Slipcase • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop.
  6. Goltizil says:
    Sell This Version: 4: Dizzee Rascal: Dizzee Rascal: Tongue N'Cheek ‎ (CDr, Album, Promo) Dirtee Stank Recordings: none: UK: Stand Out Tracks: Dirtee Cash, Holiday & Bonkers Reply Notify me Helpful elliotclowes October 5, Report; referencing Tongue N'Cheek.
  7. Dozilkree says:
    Dirty cash, I want you, dirty cash, I need you, whoa Money talks, money talks, for real, though Dirty cash, I want you, dirty cash, I need you, whoa Let me take you down to London city Where the attitude's bad and the weather is shitty Everybody's on the paper chase, it's one big rat race Everybody's got a screw face, so many two face.
  8. Dozuru says:
    Sep 20,  · Was the 4th single release off the album Tongue N' Cheek. Reached Number 10 in the UK Charts. Samples “Dirty Cash (Money Talks)” by British dance act The Adventures Of Stevie V.
  9. Grobar says:
    English rapper Dizzee Rascal has released six studio albums, one live album, one extended play, 32 singles (including nine singles as a featured artist), two charity releases, two promotional singles and two mixtapes.. Dizzee Rascal released his debut studio album, Boy in da Corner, on 21 July , in the United Kingdom, where it peaked at number twenty-three; having been certified as gold by.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *